Partenaires

Pour nous aider dans nos projets, nous pouvons compter sur un réseau de partenaires qui partagent les mêmes objectifs.

SHINGAL CHARITY ORGANIZATION

Shingal Charity Organization est une association immatriculé à Bagdad et Erbil. Elle assiste les personnes déplacées du Nord de l'Irak et dans la région du Sinjar et soutient les femmes et enfants qui ont survécu à la captivité du groupe état islamique. L'association réalise des projets de construction, d'accès à l'eau potable, l'agriculture, la culture, l'éducation etc. Ses membres travaillent continuellement depuis le 3 août 2014. 

En collaboration sur : Construction de maisons et Centre éducatif 

Créé au lendemain du génocide, la mission de Yazda est de prévenir un futur génocide contre la communauté Ezidi et les autres minorités, et de les assister dans leur rétablissement après 2014.

Yazda est une association internationale avec des bureaux dans 7 pays qui à été central dans l'aide d'urgence en offrant un soutien constant aux survivant.e.s et les habitant.e.s des camps du Nord de l'Irak. L'organisation travaille sur de nombreux projets comme la documentation du génocide, la réhabilitation psychologique des survivant.e.s et la reconstruction du Nord de l'Irak. 

Notre relation avec Yazda remonte aux premiers mois de l'association, quand Farhad Shamo Roto, notre président, faisait du bénévolat pour eux. 

En collaboration sur: Nobody’s Listening et Revendication  

EYZIDI ORGANIZATION FOR DOCUMENTATION

Eyzidi Organization for Documentation est une association travaillant principalement sur la documentation du génocide contre les Ezidis en 2014.
Elle documente le génocide, notamment le nombre de victimes tuées ou toujours en captivité. Elle documente également les tombes communes, interview les survivants et mène des campagnes de revendication pour la reconnaissance du génocide au niveau national et international.  

Yezidi Emergency Support est dédié à apporter un soutien actif à la communauté Ezidi en Irak, notamment les personnes ayant survécu la captivité du groupe état islamique. Elle fournit des aides de premières urgences, des soins et des projets éducatifs pour améliorer leurs conditions de vie et soulager leurs souffrances.  

En collaboration sur : Sponsorship program 

Farida Global Organzation est l'association créée par Farida Khalaf, une survivante du génocide de 2014 qui fut réduite en esclavage par le groupe état islamique et d'autres survivant.e.s, activistes et bénévoles. Le but de l'organisation est d'élever la voix, d'assister et de mener des campagnes de revendication en faveur des groupes les plus vulnérables, les minorités et les victimes du génocide. 

En collaboration sur: Ezidi Youth Network 

L'Institut de l'Engagement fut créée en 2012 dans le but de promouvoir le volontariat dans le but d'accompagner les jeunes dans leurs projets d'avenir.  

Farhad est devenu lauréat de l'institut lors de la session d'automne 2019 et Voice of Ezidis bénéficie ainsi d'un accompagnement de professionnels et d'experts. 

Contactez nous

  • YouTube

Partners

To help us in our endeavours, we can count on a network of partners sharing the same objectives as us.

SHINGAL CHARITY ORGANIZATION

Shingal Charity Organization is a NGO registered in Baghdad and Erbil. It works to support and assist displaced people in the North of Iraq and the Shingal region and support the women and children who have survived from ISIS captivity  The organization works on Construction projects, water supply, agriculture, Culture, Education and Human Resources. Since the 3rd of August 2014 they have been working continuously.

Working Together on: House building and Educational center

Created in the aftermath of the genocide, Yazda mission is to prevent future genocides against the Ezidi community and other minorities, and to assist them recovering from the 2014 genocide. 

Yazda is a multinational organization with offices in 7 countries that has be pivotal in the response to the genocide by providing consistent support to the survivors and the inhabitants of the IDP camps in the North of Irak. Yazda is a multifaceted organization, working on encompassing projects around the genocide, the psychological rehabilitation of survivors and the rehabilitation of Northern Irak. 

Our relationship with Yazda dates back from the early age of the organization when our President, Farhad Shamo Roto, was volunteering for them. 

Working together on: Nobody’s Listening and Advocacy 

EYZIDI ORGANIZATION FOR DOCUMENTATION

Eyzidi Organization for Documentation is acivil organization working on issues documenting the genocide that occurred against the Ezidis
The organization works on documenting cases of the genocide, including the documentation of the number of kidnapped people, died on the mountain, and those who are in the captivity. It also documents the cases of mass graves, the missing people, the survivors, in addition to working on advocacy campaigns for the recognition of the Genocide at the national and international level.

Yezidi Emergency Support is dedicated to actively helping on the ground Ezidis in Iraq, particularly survivors of ISIS captivity in need by providing aid, healthcare and education to improve their living situation and to alleviate their suffering. 

Working together on: Sponsorship program 

Farida Global Organzation was created by Farida Khalaf, a survivor from the 2014 genocide who was enslaved by ISIS and other survivors, activists and volunteers. The goal of the organization is to five a voice, assist and advocate for vulnerable people, minority groups and genocide victims. 

Working together on: Ezidi Youth Network 

EAGLEWATCH FOUNDATION

The Eaglewatch Foundation’s mission is to help victims of terrorism in the Middle East.They support families who have lost their relatives, homes and everything they owned because of ISIS.

Their goal is to help them return to normal lives by carrying out through such projects as reconstruction of destroyed workplaces, support for the education of widows and orphans, as well as widely-defined development aid. Their activities are not limited to a single, preset field of specialization as we adapt them to the current needs of the affected communities.

Working together on: House building and Educational center 

The Institut de l'Engagement was created in 2012 in order to promote volunteerism and to accompany young people who made this choice in their projects.

Farhad became laureate of the institute in 2019 and Voice of Ezidis benefit from accompaniment from professionals and experts.

Contact us

  • YouTube